You Me and Everyone We Know Playing at SXSW

You Me and Everyone We Know is an Indie/Power pop/Rock group from Washington, DC. Band members include Ben (vocals), Rico (rhythm guitar, vocals), Noel (lead guitar, vocals), and Aaron (drums). Releases include Party for the Grown and Sexy, as well as So Young, So Insane. This band is presently unsigned at this time.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply