Apple is making a major play in the video game market amid a huge week for tech and games. The week began with Google’s new Stadia cloud-based gaming platform, and now Apple has introduced its new gaming subscription service, Apple Arcade.

Similar to the Xbox Game Pass or PlayStation Vue, Apple offers a paid subscription that gives you immediate access to the full lineup, which features a wide variety of games from a mix of top tier and indie developers, including SEGA, Platinum Games, LEGO and more.  A short trailer was released, which shows a sneak peek of what’s to come, including SEGA and HARDlight Studios’s Sonic Racing and LEGO Brawls from LEGO/RED Games.

Apple confirmed there will be no micro-transactions and no ads on the platform when you pay for a subscription to Apple Arcade. The game lineup will be updated regularly, and players who use multiple Apple devices will be able to jump from phone to iPad to Apple TV to Mac with ease to pick up where you left off, online or off.

The price has yet to be announced, however, Apple Arcade plans to launch this fall with 100 exclusive titles. Thanks to Apple, we have the full list of games featured in the trailer above, which includes:

Little Orpheus by Sumo Digital/The Chinese Room
The Artful Escape
 by Annapurna Interactive/Beethoven & Dinosaur
The Pathless
 by Annapurna Interactive/Giant Squid
ATONE: Heart of the Elder Tree by Wildboy Studios
LEGO Brawls by LEGO/RED Games
Oceanhorn 2: Knights of the Lost Realm by Cornfox & Bros.
Sonic Racing
 by SEGA®/HARDlight Studios
Box Project by AQUIRIS
Frogger in Toy Town by Konami
Projection: First Light
 by Blowfish Studios/Shadowplay Studios
Mr. Turtle
 by Illusion Labs
FANTASIAN by Mistwalker Corporation
Enter The Construct by Directive Games Limited
Beyond a Steel Sky by Revolution Software
Sayonara Wild Hearts
 by Annapurna Interactive/Simogo
Hot Lava
 by Klei Entertainment

Leave a Reply