Youth Group Playing at SXSW

Youth Group is a group from Newtown, New South Wales, Australia. Band members include Toby Martin (guitar, vocals), Danny Allen (drums), Cameron Emerson-Elliott (guitar), and Patrick Matthews (bass). Releases include The Night Is Ours, Casino Twilight Dogs, Forever Young (Single), Skeleton Jar, Shadowland, Guilty, and Happiness Border, among many others.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply