Young Mammals Playing at SXSW

Young Mammals is a Rock/Pop group from Houston, Texas. Band members include the following individuals: Cley Miller (guitar), Jose Sanchez (bass), Carlos Sanchez (vocals, guitar), and Iram Guerrero (drums). Releases include The Dimes EP, Teenage Sex, What a Gasp, Land Lady, Cup of Water, and Doctor Doctor. Record labels include Jasper Records.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply