Vinil Laranja Playing at SXSW

Vinil Laranja is an Alternative/Jungle/Rock group hailing from Belém, Brazil. Band members include the following: Andro Baudeliare (vocals, guitar), Saul Smith (guitar, vocals), Bruno Folha (bass, vocals), and Moicano Thor (drums). Song compositions include Dead Rose Blues, Odds Can Make You Ill, Unfaceless Bride, Stay Forever, Soldier, and The Little Sister.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply