The Republic Tigers Playing at SXSW

The Republic Tigers is an Experimental/Indie/Pop group from Kansas City, Missouri. Band members include Kenn Jankowski (Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar), Adam McGill (Guitar, Vocals, Samples and Production Elements), Ryan Pinkston (Guitar, Keys, Vocals, Auxiliary percussion), Marc Pepperman (Bass, Keys, Accordion), and Justin Tricomi (Drums). Releases include First Blood (2007), Republic Tigers (2007), Keep Color (2008), and OMFGG (2008).

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply