Ringo Deathstarr Playing at SXSW

Ringo Deathstarr is an Ambient/Pop/Shoegaze group from Austin, Texas. Band members include the following individuals: Elliot Frazier (guitar and voice), Daniel Coborn (drums), Alex Gehring (bass/voice), and Renan McFarland (guitar). Releases include the Ringodeathstarr EP, and record labels include Spoilt Victorian Child. Other songs include Summer Time, In Love, Sweet Girl, and Some Kind of Sad.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply