J. Matthew Gerken Playing at SXSW

J. Matthew Gerken is a Pop/Rock a performer from Sacramento, California. Releases include Of Great and Mortal Men: 43 Songs for 43 U.S. Presidencies under the Standard Record label: the latter of which was created with Christian Kiefer, and Jefferson Pitcher. Songs include James Madison: Zinger, Zachary Taylor: Rough and Ready, and Franklin Pierce: My Only Enemy is Myself among others.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply