Hickoids Playing at SXSW

Hickoids is a Country/Indie/Punk group hailing from Austin, Texas. Present band members include Jonnie Hell (drums), Amberjack Rice (bass), Scott Lutz (pedal steel, guitar, keyboards), Davy Jones (guitar), as well as Jeff Smith (vocals). Releases include the album Corn Demon released in the year 2006. Record labels include Saustex Media.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply