Drew Smith’s Lonely Choir Playing at SXSW

Drew Smith’s Lonely Choir is a group from Austin, Texas. Band members are identified as The Drew, The Muscle, Beef Beeferson, Smile Thompson, and Snake Owen. Releases include the Drew Smith’s Lonely Choir album, Fossils, and In the rain, In the sand, In the cold…we will. Record labels include Viro Records, and Fat Caddy Records.

Check out the SXSW forum to get up to the minute info on SXSW, or click here to see a complete list of bands playing at SXSW 2009 music festival. SXSW takes place in Austin, TX., starting March 13.

Leave a Reply